District Office

Sturgis Public Schools District Office

107 W. West St, Sturgis MI 
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

Nicole Airgood - Assistant Superintendent
(269) 659-1506  nairgood@sturgisps.org 
Art Ebert - Superintendent
(269) 659-1502  aebert@sturgisps.org 
Alejandra Garrett - ESL Coordinator (269) 659- 1500 x 40402 agarrett@sturgisps.org
Marcus Gauthier - Accounting Manager
(269) 659-1508  mgauthier@sturgisps.org
Katelyn Lopez - Public Relations Coordinator
(269) 659-1588  klopez@sturgisps.org
Von Metzger - Technology Director
(269) 659-1527 vmetzger@sturgisps.org
Dave Northrop - Safety & Security Director
(269) 659-1513 dnorthrop@sturgisps.org
Ana Stellner - Admin. Asst. to Asst. Superintendent (269) 659-1500  astellner@sturgisps.org
Tracy Sterling - Human Resources
(269) 659-1504  tsterling@sturgisps.org
Ray Sterling - Director of Finance
(269) 659-1503  rsterling@sturgisps.org
Karen Stimson - Admin. Asst. to Superintendent (269) 659-1502  kstimson@sturgisps.org 
Brian Tallmadge - Data Collection Specialist
(269) 659-1593 btallmadge@sturgisps.org
Darcy Wynes - Payroll Manager (269) 659-1507  dwynes@sturgisps.org