District Office

Sturgis Public Schools District Office
107 W. West St, Sturgis MI 
Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 


Rob Olsen - Interim Superintendent
(269) 659-1500  rolsen@sturgisps.org 
Karen Stimson - Admin. Asst. to Superintendent (269) 659-1500  kstimson@sturgisps.org 
Nicole Airgood - Assistant Superintendent (269) 659-1506  nairgood@sturgisps.org
Ana Garcia - Admin. Asst. to Asst. Superintendent (269) 659-1500  angarcia@sturgisps.org
Ray Sterling - Director of Finance (269) 659-1503  rsterling@sturgisps.org
Darcy Wynes - Payroll Manager (269) 659-1507  dwynes@sturgisps.org
Randy Pahls - Accounting Manager (269) 659-1508  rpahls@sturgisps.org
Tracy Stevens - Human Resources (269) 659-1504  tstevens@sturgisps.org
Katelyn Lopez - Public Relations Coordinator (269) 659-1588  klopez@sturgisps.org
Alejandra Garrett - ESL Coordinator (269) 659- 1500 x 40402 agarrett@sturgisps.org
Dave Northrop - Safety & Security Director (269) 659-1513 dnorthrop@sturgisps.org
Brian Tallmadge - Data Collection Specialist (269) 659-1593 btallmadge@sturgisps.org
Von Metzger - Technology Director (269) 659-1527 vmetzger@sturgisps.org