District Administrators

Sturgis Public Schools District Office

107 W. West St
Sturgis, Michigan 49091

Name

Position

E-mail Address

Thomas Langdon

Superintendent

tlangdon@sturgisps.org

Karen Stimson

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

kstimson@sturgisps.org

Nicole Airgood

Assistant Superintendent

nairgood@sturgisps.org

Ana Garcia

Admin Asst. to Assistant Superintendent

angarcia@sturgisps.org

Ray Sterling

Director of Finance

rsterling@sturgisps.org

Tracy Stevens

Human Resources

tstevens@sturgisps.org

Darcy Wynes

Payroll Manager

dwynes@sturgisps.org

Randy Pahls 

Accounting Manager

rpahls@sturgisps.org

Brian Tallmadge

Data Collection Specialist

btallmadge@sturgisps.org

Alejandra Garrett

English as a Second Language

agarrett@sturgisps.org

Dave Northrop
Director of School Safety
Katelyn Crites Public Relations Coordinator, Website Administrator 
kcrites@sturgisps.org