District Administrators

Sturgis Public Schools District Offices

107 W. West
Sturgis, MI 49091
(269) 659-1500
Name

Position

E-mail Address

Thomas Langdon

Superintendent

tlangdon@sturgisps.org

Karen Stimson

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent

kstimson@sturgisps.org

Julie Evans

Assistant Superintendent

jevans@sturgisps.org

Ana Garcia

Admin Asst. to Assistant Superintendent

angarcia@sturgisps.org

Ray Sterling

Director of Finance

rsterling@sturgisps.org

Tracy Stevens

Human Resources

tstevens@sturgisps.org

Dawn Johannes

Payroll

djohannes@sturgisps.org

Susan Zeeb

Bookkeeper

szeeb@sturgisps.org

Brian Tallmadge

Data Collection Specialist

btallmadge@sturgisps.org

Alejandra Garrett

English as a Second Language

agarrett@sturgisps.org

Dave Northrop
Director of School Safety
Katelyn
Crites
Public Relations Coordinator 
kcrites@sturgisps.org